PAFSAProfessional Association of Financial Services Advisors Conseillers financiers
HomeMissionThe NewsSubscribePressLinksCA 2017Contact Us
<< June >>   
D L M M J V S
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Legal fund PAFSA Training Rally 2017

 
Lawyers

Liability insurance (discounts)

Office equipment insurance

Car and home insurance





News

 


  Answer our survey on line !


Press

 





Financial advisersAccess members
Se connecterAgendaRenouvellement de votre cotisationDocuments accessibles à tous

 Members of the Board for year :

Flavio Vani B.Sc. R.I.
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative
Group Life and Retirement Advisor
Exempt Market Dealer
Certified Mortgage Broker
Director, specials projects

President & Spokesperson
Montérégie
418-977-2227
flavaniservfinance@videotron.ca

Michael Luciani AVC
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative
Group Life and Retirement Advisor

1er Vice-president administration
450-818-7314
michael.luciani@videotron.ca

Nacera Zergane

Administrator
514-206-2563
nacera.zergane@sfldessources.ca

Martin Drapeau, Pl. Fin.
Financial Planner
Financial Security Advisor
Group Life & Retirement Advisor

Administrator
514 990-6963 poste 208
martin@ecotechweb.com

Tony Guzzo

Administrator
514 762-0770
tony@expertiz.ca

Alain St-Pierre BA AVC
Mutual Fund Representative
Group Life & Retirement representative

Administrator
Richelieu-Longueuil
450-536-0004
alain@lasolutionfinanciere.com

Bertrand Larocque, M.Sc., Pl. Fin.

Treasurer
Brossard
(450) 462-9231, poste 268
blarocque@sfl.qc.ca

Home | Mission | The News | Subscribe | Press | Links | CA 2017 | Delagated | Contact Us
Copyright @ PAFSA 2017
Français